Провайдеры ликвидности — ImperialGM

Choose language

Уникальные торговые сигналы и новости рынка от Imperial Global Markets
Показать Скрыть
Integral – крупный агрегатор ликвидности. Используя собственные передовые технологии, позволяет институциональным клиентам получать качественный сервис по доступу на финансовые рынки. Компания основана в 1993 году и сегодня имеет офисы в Силиконовой долине, Нью-Йорке, Лондоне, Токио, Гонконге.
FastMatch — это высокопроизводительная система для осуществления сделок на рынке Forex, предоставляющая клиентам высокоскоростной доступ к большому пулу ликвидности. Она предлагает полную прозрачность и высокий уровень обслуживания клиентов. Среди клиентов FastMatch — ритейл брокеры, банки, различные финансовые учреждения.
LMAX Exchange (London Multi Asset Exchange) – первая MTF-платформа в Европе для работы на Форекс, созданная на базе современных технологий с уникальной производительностью. Предоставляет прямой доступ на рынок (DMA, directmarketaccess) для трейдеров и брокерских компаний. Регулируется FCA (Великобритания).
KCG Hotspot – компания, основанная в 2000 году и установившая новые стандарты работы на валютном рынке. Представляет из себя единую независимую максимально прозрачную ECN площадку для институциональных клиентов (брокеры, прайм-брокеры, ведущие банки). Основными принципами технологического решения Hotspot являются анонимность выводимых торговых заявок и полный доступ к глубине рынка (все доступные объемы и цены по ним, а также количество участников).
FXCM – одна из ведущих компаний, предоставляющих услуги по доступу на Forex для частных и институциональных клиентов. FXCM является агрегатором, объединяя в себе ликвидность мировых банков, прайм- брокеров, финансовых учреждений и других участников рынка. Компания основана в 1999 году и имеет офисы по всем миру. В качестве брокера Форекс компания FXCM первой вошла в список Нью-Йоркской фондовой биржи (NYSE: FXCM).

⚠ ПРЕДУПРЕЖДЕНИЕ О РИСКАХ

Торговля на финансовых рынках (в частности торговля с использованием маржинальных инструментов, торговля валютой (Forex) и биржевыми инвестиционными фондами (ETF) ) открывает широкие возможности, и позволяет инвесторам, готовым пойти на риск, получать высокую прибыль. Однако торговля на финансовых рынках связана с высокими рисками и подходит не для каждого инвестора. Вы можете понести как частичные убытки, так и потерю всех инвестиций, поэтому не стоит вкладывать тот капитал, которым вы не можете рисковать. Вы должны быть осведомлены о повышенном уровнем риска, возникающем вследствие использования кредитного плеча. Просим ознакомиться с полной версией «Клиентского Соглашения» и «Уведомления о рисках».

Liquidity Providers – ImperialGM

Choose language

Unique trading signals and market news from Imperial Global Markets
Show Hide
Integral – a large aggregator of liquidity. Using our own advanced technologies, it is possible, whatever it is: to get a high-quality service for access to financial markets. The company was founded in 1993 and today has offices in Silicon Valley, New York, London, Tokyo, Hong Kong.
FastMatch — is a high-performance system for making transactions in the Forex market, which provides customers with high-speed access to a large pool of liquidity. It offers full transparency and a high level of customer service. FastMatch clients include retail brokers, banks, various financial institutions.
LMAX Exchange (London Multi Asset Exchange) – The first MTF-platform in Europe for working on Forex, created on the basis of modern technologies with unique performance. Provides direct access to the market (DMA, directmarketaccess) for traders and brokerage companies. Regulated by the FCA (UK).
KCG Hotspot – company, founded in 2000 and established new standards of work in the foreign exchange market. It represents a single independent, maximally transparent ECN platform for institutional clients (brokers, prime brokers, leading banks). The main principles of the technological solution of Hotspot are the anonymity of the output of trading orders and full access to the depth of the market (all available volumes and prices for them, as well as the number of participants).
FXCM – one of the leading companies providing services for access to Forex for private and institutional clients. FXCM is an aggregator, combining the liquidity of world banks, prime brokers, financial institutions and other market participants. The company was founded in 1999 and has offices throughout the world. As a Forex broker, FXCM was first listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: FXCM).
VIBHS is a British broker that offers traders from all over the world to open an account on the company's website in order to make money on foreign exchange transactions.

Dabbl is a trading platform for investors who can use the functionality using their smartphone. A compensation fund of £ 50,000 is envisaged to avoid force majeure due to the insolvency of the broker.

Torch is an additional trading platform that is perfect for transactions with currency pairs, stock indices, and securities. There is Quant Assistant Software - a built-in designer designed to greatly facilitate the process of creating new strategies, advisers.

VIBHS News - a special section on the official website of the dealing center, which has an archive of detailed analytical reviews in English. The company's servers are located in New York, London, Tokyo, Shanghai, Hong Kong for smooth operation and efficient execution of orders.

Country Partner - one of the partnership options, which is to scale the business to attract new traders from all over the world

⚠ PREVENTION OF RISKS

Trading on financial markets (in particular trading on margin, currency trading – Forex, and exchange-traded investment funds – ETF) offers great opportunities, and allows investors willing to take risk, get substantial profit. However, trading on financial markets is associated with high risk and might not be suitable for every investor. You may incur a partial, or a total loss of Your investment, so You should not invest capital that you can not afford to lose. You must be aware of the increased risk, which arises due to the use of leverage. Please read the full version of “Customer Agreement” and “Risk Disclosure”.